Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Favorite book

par Laura S

I don't really have ONE favorite book, because they're all so different, I can't choose one.

But if I had to choose a book which has impressed me, I would say "I'll Be Seeing You" by Mary Higgins Clark. It's such an absorbing story which deals with a former lawyer, Meghan, now a TV reporter, she has found a murdered girl who is her spitting image. This book is so interesting, it's an amazing suspense novel!

But I can't only talk about one book, there are too many good books to present just one! So the second book I like a lot is "Fight Club" by Chuck Palahniuk. It's one of the best books I've ever read! I would have liked to talk to you about Fight Club, but the first rule of fight club is you don't talk about fight club.......

Favorite book
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
Yeah, indeed, what about more to read? ;)
Répondre
C
Great blog Laura, can't wait to read more ;-)
Répondre